Contact us

Chairman - Nikki Hewitt

Email: info@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Secretary - Sue Guntripp

Email: secretary@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Membership Secretary - Sarah Trout

Email: membership@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Child Protection/Safeguarding Officer - Cathy Davies

Email: cpo@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Open Tournaments Officer - Laurence Fletcher

Email: tournaments@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Records Officer - Cathy Davies

Email: records@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Publicity Officer - Jacquie Holmes

Email: publicity@eveshamarcheryclub.com

 

Webmaster : webmaster@eveshamarcheryclub.com

Our outdoor shooting range is located in the village of Badsey, just outside Evesham at the Badsey Recreation Club. Brewers Lane will be found off the High Street. Please follow the lane past Badsey Recreation Club buildings along an unmade track, past horticultural premises right to the end, where our shooting ground will be found by our green portacabin.

Ballards Park/Brewers La
Evesham WR11 7EU

Our winter target range is indoors at Prince Henrys High School. Please drive through the main car park and down the lane at the other end, the small car park is found opposite the outdoor playing fields. Go through the double doors, follow the corridor left and then right through the next door.

Prince Henry's High School
Victoria Avenue  
Evesham
WR11 4QH